Elementary Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff 

Tommie Ellenburg Principal                ellenburgt@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 228
Debbie Freed Secretary   freedd@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 229 
Sonya Weidenbenner  Elementary Counselor weidenbenners@bernie.k12.mo.us573.293.5334 ext 230 
Lindsay Beaird Process Coordinator,  beairdl@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 256 
LaShun RutledgeSocial Worker, Homeless Contact, Foster Care Point of Contact (POC)rutledgel@bernie.k12.mo.us   573.293.5335 ext 296


Teaching Staff
            
Ginger Beaird    ECSE  beairdg@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 290
Maria Dowdy  Preschool  dowdym@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 291
Kelsie Friese Kindergarten friesek@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 262
Jayme Harris Kindergarten  harrisj@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 258
Lyndsey Neeley First Grade stonel@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 237

First Grade    
573.293.5334 ext 239
Amy Kerperien Second Grade kerperiena@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 241
Shelly Dockins  Second Grade  dockinss@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 240
Third Grade/PAT arnoldc@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 244
Sara Nash Third Grade nashs@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 245
Tate Midkiff Fourth Grade midkifft@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 248
Amber Eaton Fourth Grade eatona@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 246
Crystal Presson Fifth and Sixth Grade pressonc@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 250
Stephanie Bristow Fifth and Sixth Grade  bristows@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 253
Candi Simpson Fifth and Sixth Grade  simpsonc@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 254
Rachel Collier Fifth and Sixth Grade  collierr@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 252

Speech Implementer
573.293.5334 ext 257
Palisa Huber  ELA Push-In huberp@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 238
Nicole Garner     Math Push-in garnern@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 238
Misty Johnson  Special Services  johnsonm@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 247

Special Services 
573.293.5334 ext 243
Kristin Livingston Art     livingstonk@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 292
Cecilia Lanpher  Music  lanpherc@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 263
Marcus Massey      Physical Education  masseym@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 261 
Jackie Bennett  Library  bennettj@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 259


Support Staff            


PAT/Aide
 
Lisa Waltrip School Nurse  waltripl@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 231 

Aide     

Aide 
 

Aide
 
Rachel Vernon                      Aidevernonr@bernie.k12.mo.us 

SLPA