Elementary Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff 

Tommie Ellenburg Principal                ellenburgt@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 228
Debbie Freed Secretary   freedd@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 229 
Summer McGowan Counselor  mcgowans@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 230 
Beth Slavings  Process Coordinator   slavingsb@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 256 


Teaching Staff            

Casey Arnold Third Grade/PAT arnoldc@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 246 
Haley Baker Fourth Grade bakerh@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 245
Ginger Beaird  Explore/ECSE  beairdg@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 255
Jackie Bennett  Library  bennettj@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 259
Shelly Dockins  Second Grade  dockinss@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 240
Maria Dowdy  Preschool  dowdym@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 291
Andrea Galloway  Kindergarten  gallowaya@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 260
Nicole Garner  Third Grade  garnern@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 244
Molly Hare  Fifth and Sixth Grade  harem@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 250
Palisa Huber  Second Grade  huberp@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 239
Misty Johnson  Special Services  johnsonm@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 247
LeighAnn Kincy  Computer Literacy kincyl@bernie.k12.mo.us    573.293.5334 ext 236 
Cecilia Lanpher  Music  lanpherc@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 263
Marcus Massey     Physical Education masseym@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 261 
Beth Noe  Fifth and Sixth Grade  noeb@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 253
Kellie Owens  Special Services  owensk@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 262
Sandra Richey  First Grade  richeys@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 241
Stephanie Robinson  Art robinsons@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 292
Darrin Shipman  Fifth and Sixth Grade  shipmand@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 254
Edna Smith  Fourth Grade smithe@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 248
Lisa StocktonSpeech/Language Pathologist stocktonl@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 257
Lyndsey StoneFirst Gradestonel@bernie.k12.mo.us573.293.5334 ext 237
Rachel Tilmon     Fifth and Sixth Grade tilmonr@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 252 
Lynette Thomason  Communication Arts Specialist  thomasonl@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 238
Paige Williams  Kindergarten  williamsp@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 258


Support Staff            

Amber Eaton  Aide  eatona@bernie.k12.mo.us    
Jessica Hunt     Aide huntj@bernie.k12.mo.us  
Beverly Karnes  Aide  karnesb@bernie.k12.mo.us    
Debra Kiser  School Nurse  kiserd@bernie.k12.mo.us   573.293.5334 ext 231 
Amanda Lawrence Aide lawrencea@bernie.k12.mo.us  
Courtney McGarity  PAT  mcgarityc@bernie.k12.mo.us   573.293.5334 ext 293 
Alicia Rasmussen  Aide  rasmussena@bernie.k12.mo.us    
Aide