Elementary Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff 

Tommie Ellenburg Principal                ellenburgt@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 228
Debbie Freed Secretary   freedd@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 229 
Keshia Southern       Elementary Counselor southernk@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 230 
Lindsay Beaird Process Coordinator, Homeless Contact, Foster Care Point of Contact (POC)   beairdl@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 256 


Teaching Staff            

Casey Arnold Third Grade/PAT arnoldc@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 244
Tate Midkiff Fourth Grade midkifft@bernie.k12.mo.us573.293.5334 ext 248
Ginger Beaird  Explore/ECSE  beairdg@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 290
Jackie Bennett  Library  bennettj@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 259
Shelly Dockins  Second Grade  dockinss@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 240
Maria Dowdy  Preschool  dowdym@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 291
Melinda Mayberry Kindergarten  mayberrym@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 260
Crystal Presson Fifth and Sixth Gradepressonc@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 250
Sara Nash Third Grade nashs@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 245
Palisa Huber  ELA Push-In huberp@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 238
Misty Johnson  Special Services  johnsonm@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 247
Paige WilliamsSpeech Implementer/Comp. Lit. williamsp@bernie.k12.mo.us573.293.5334 ext 257
Cecilia Lanpher  Music  lanpherc@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 263
Marcus Massey     Physical Education masseym@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 261 
Stephanie Bristow Fifth and Sixth Grade  bristows@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 253
Beth Shaffer Special Services  shafferd@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 243
Amy KerperienSecond Grade kerperiena@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 241
Kristin Livingston Artcooperk@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 292
Candi Simpson Fifth and Sixth Grade simpsonc@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 254
Amanda Robinson Fourth Graderobinsona@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 246
Lyndsey StoneFirst Gradestonel@bernie.k12.mo.us573.293.5334 ext 237
Rachel CollierFifth and Sixth Grade collierr@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 252
Lari SpitzerFirst Grade spitzerl@bernie.k12.mo.us573.293.5334 ext 239
Nicole Garner    Math Push-ingarnern@bernie.k12.mo.us573.293.5334 ext 238
Jayme Harris Kindergarten  harrisj@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 258
Kelsie FrieseKindergartenfriesek@bernie.k12.mo.us573.293.5334 ext 262


Support Staff            

Amber Eaton  Aide eatona@bernie.k12.mo.us    
Kelsi LamunionAidelamunionk@bernie.k12.mo.us 
Debra Kiser  School Nurse  kiserd@bernie.k12.mo.us   573.293.5334 ext 231 
Courtney McGarity  PAT  mcgarityc@bernie.k12.mo.us   573.293.5334 ext 293 
LaShun Rutledge Aide rutledgel@bernie.k12.mo.us  
Cindy Williams    Aidewilliamsc@bernie.k12.mo.us 
Lisa WaltripAidewaltripl@bernie.k12.mo.us