JH/HS Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff            

Lucas McKinnis Principalmckinnisl@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 225
Reba Vincent Secretary vincentr@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 226 
Lisa Henry Counselorhenryl@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 227 
Beth Slavings  Process Coordinator slavingsb@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 256 


Teaching Staff            

Kristy Bates Social Studies/Speech/SrBeta batesk@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 282
Jackie Bennett  Library  bennettj@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 259
Brad Botsch  Athletic Director/Physical Education  botschb@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 232 
Tammy Boyle  Family and Consumer Science/FCCLA  boylet@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 287
Darla Bridges  Science  bridgesd@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 281
Lindsey Norman Curriculum/JH Business normanl@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 276
Tiffany TerrellMath/StuCoterrellt@bernie.k12.mo.us     573.293.5334 ext 285 
Pamela Foster  Science and Scholar Bowl  fosterp@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 280
Christy Griffin  Communication Arts and Scholar Bowl griffinc@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 283
Lindsay Beaird Special Education 7-12/Prom Sponsor beairdl@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 274
LeighAnn Kincy     Business Education/FBLA/Yearbookkincyl@bernie.k12.mo.us     573.293.5334 ext 278 
Mark King  Music/Junior High Baseball Coach  kingm@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 267
Jason Long  Social Studies and Physical Education  longj@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 298
Marcus Massey    Baseball Coach masseym@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 261 
Kyle MatthewsMath/JH Baseball Coach/Asst. JH Basketball matthewsk@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 284 
Cendyl McGowan Communication Arts/Softball Coach mcgowanc@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 269
John Osborn Agriculture/FFA osbornj@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 288 
Amanda ThatcherArt     thatchera@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 292 
Jeff Rodgers  Special Education 7-12/Baseball Coach rodgersj@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 272
Amber Stevens  Communication Arts  stevensa@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 270


Support Staff            

Michelle Bennett Aide          bennettm@bernie.k12.mo.us
Rita Clayton  Aide  claytonr@bernie.k12.mo.us   
Debra Kiser  School Nurse  kiserd@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 231 
Kelli Anthony            Library Aide/Cheerleading Sponsoranthonyk@bernie.k12.mo.us