JH/HS Faculty/Staff

Administrative Staff            

Lucas McKinnis Principalmckinnisl@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 225
Reba Vincent Secretary vincentr@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 226 
Lisa Henry Counselorhenryl@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 227 
Beth Slavings  Process Coordinator slavingsb@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 256 


Teaching Staff            

Kristy Bates Social Studies/StuCo/Speech batesk@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 282
Ginger Beaird Gifted Education    beairdg@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 255 
Jackie Bennett  Library  bennettj@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 259
Brad Botsch  Athletic Director/Physical Education  botschb@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 232 
Tammy Boyle  Family and Consumer Science/FCCLA  boylet@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 287
Darla Bridges  Science  bridgesd@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 281
Michele Carmode Curriculum/A+/Tech/Yearbook/Sr Beta carmodem@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 276
Monica Collier Math/Volleyball Coach collierm@bernie.k12.mo.us     573.293.5334 ext 285 
Pamela Foster  Science and Scholar Bowl  fosterp@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 280
Christy Griffin  Communication Arts and Scholar Bowl griffinc@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 283
Lisa Henry Counselor henryl@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 227 
Becky Ingle  Special Services  ingleb@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 274
LeighAnn Kincy     Business Education/FBLA kincyl@bernie.k12.mo.us     573.293.5334 ext 278 
Mark King  Music/Junior High Baseball Coach  kingm@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 267
Jason Long  Social Studies and Physical Education  longj@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 298
Marcus Massey    Baseball Coach masseym@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 261 
Courtney Mayberry Social Studies mayberryc@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 284 
Cendyl McGowan Communication Arts mcgowanc@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 269
John Osborn Agriculture/FFA osbornj@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 288 
Susan Pfeffer  Math/FCA Sponsor  pfeffers@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 273
Stephanie Robinson Art     robinsons@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 292 
Jeff Rodgers  Special Services  rodgersj@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 272
Amber Stevens  Communication Arts  stevensa@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 270


Support Staff            

Michelle Bennett Aide          bennettm@bernie.k12.mo.us
Rita Clayton  Aide  claytonr@bernie.k12.mo.us   
Debra Kiser  School Nurse  kiserd@bernie.k12.mo.us  573.293.5334 ext 231 
Cindy Williams Library Aide williamsc@bernie.k12.mo.us 573.293.5334 ext 277